Macomb County Probate Court
21850 Dunham
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: 586-469-7149

Macomb County Probate Court consists of three separate divisions.

1. Decedents Estates
21850 Dunham Rd.
Mount Clemens MI 48043
Guardianship Files (adults & minors)
Change of Names prior to 1998
Delayed Birth Cerificates, including documentation, filed during the 1940s

2. Circuit Court - Family Division (formerly Juvenile Court)
380 North Rose
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Delinquent, neglected & abused children

3. Mental Division
440 North Rose
Mount Clemens MI 48043

Thanks to Ann Faulkner for providing this information!

Return to Macomb County Resources Page